Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

This same level of "oops" in the backend causes users to accidentally see or delete other user's photos, which is definitely a categorically worse scenario.
 help



Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: